Reviews

shalenar June 22, 2022

2022-06-23 | 14:48:22

"We lost power due to the recent storm and I was able to call, get set up and have my family taken care of within a matter of minutes. Great spots available, hook ups are easily accessible. Will be swinging back by under better circumstances next time :). My only concern was the grass area was littered with sharp plants. I know there probably isn't much that can be done about it, but I noticed a few times my pup stepped on one. This isn't meant to be a negative to the site, loved it and for sure will be back. Thanks again!!"
Eddie June 7, 2022

Eddie | 2022-05-22 02:20:33

"I am a full-timer. I really enjoyed my 2 week + stay here at HH. It is going to be a very nice campground to visit. Very close to I-95 with any accommodations needed only around 3 miles away. I would certainly rate this place to be a 5 star campground once it is complete and not allow political flags to fly at campsites. Didn't feel comfortable. I love our American flag and maybe a sports team flag. Anything else should be flown at your own property. "
Jeanne May 2, 2022

Jeanne | 2022-04-26 18:41:00

"Hidden Haven RV Park is a hidden gem in the making. It is a new campground with new amenities to come. The sites are big with gravel and grass, Plus all sites have sewer,water and 50/30 amp electric. Wi-Fi, a clean bathhouse, surrounded by forests, away from traffic noise and the nicest people you could ever meet. Easy access to shops, Restaurants and US-70 and I-95. A very pleasant and relaxing spot to spend a night or longer. Thank you Mr Dickie and Miss Angie. "
MELANIE LANIER April 25, 2022

Two week stay

"We were so happy to have gotten a last minute spot at this campground. We were campground catfish by another campground and the owners at Hidden Haven got us right in to their campground where we felt safe! We have a 44’ 5th wheel and we were put in a huge gravel spot with plenty of room to spare! We were in site A10 and it was just over 70’ long and plenty wide. The campground is very new and well kept. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the bath house! They don't yet have laundry, playground or other amenities but I hear they are coming. They have planted small trees around the campground that will be beautiful once they get a big bigger and maybe block some wind. Highway noise is minimal enough that we didn't really notice it. Each site has dawn to dusk lights installed on top of the electrical boxed which is great if you are arriving after dark it also looks nice to see each spot lit up after dark. The electrical hook ups are 50/30/20 AMP. Water hook up was built in to the pedestals. Water pressure was good, sewer hook ups at each site and a dumpster onsite for trash. We placed several online orders while we were there and picked up from the office which is located just outside of the campground, off of the highway. The owners and staff are all super friendly. I cant wait to see how this campground will grow over the next few years! Will stay here again."
Ricky Barrow April 11, 2022

FullTime

"We absolutely can’t say enough about the park and the owners!! We’ve been here since October and Mr. Dickie and Mrs. Angie have been amazing. Such a quiet beautiful place!"
Michael Browning December 12, 2021

2021-12-16 | 18:44:33

"Been staying here for 6 months and it is great. Mr. Dickey and Angela are awesome. Constantly making improvements. A+"
4.5 stars!

57 reviews